Market Beat

In my continual efforts to follow the markets more rather than just focusing on the system development and research, I have created a new page called the “market beat”. Here is where I will be updating weekly asset class performance. Currently there are only 1 sets of graphics displaying 52 week high and lows. Asset class covered include Bonds, Equities, Precious Metal and US sectors. I hope to add more information soon when I have more ideas. Feel free to suggest some!

Leave a Reply

